Autor: Werner

Extra Vergine

Seit Max seinen gut bezahlten Job als Gesellschaftsredaktor einer Regionalzeitung verloren hat, schlägt er sich mehr schlecht…

Weiterlesen... Extra Vergine

Der Kaiser und das “Dritte Reich” (eBook, ePUB)

Wie nahe kamen die Hohenzollern der NS-Bewegung? – Neue Fakten zu einer aktuellen Debatte. Haben die Hohenzollern…

Weiterlesen... Der Kaiser und das “Dritte Reich” (eBook, ePUB)

VFB Stuttgart – Fußballkult

VfB Stuttgart – Was jeder echte Stuttgart-Fan über seinen Verein wissen sollte… Hast du dich schon einmal…

Weiterlesen... VFB Stuttgart – Fußballkult

The Betrayed

Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1…

Weiterlesen... The Betrayed

Lights Out in Lincolnwood

A mordantly funny, all-too-real novel in the vein of Tom Perotta and Emma Straub about a suburban…

Weiterlesen... Lights Out in Lincolnwood

Island Queen

“Richly detailed, vividly depicted, and sweeping in scope, Island Queen is historical fiction at its absolute finest….

Weiterlesen... Island Queen

Manga

Anbieter: – buecher DE Aufrufe: 0

Weiterlesen... Manga

Bird Boy (an Inclusive Children’s Book)

Take flight in this heartwarming story about a boy who learns to find his place at school…

Weiterlesen... Bird Boy (an Inclusive Children’s Book)

Bird Boy (an Inclusive Children’s Book)

Take flight in this heartwarming story about a boy who learns to find his place at school…

Weiterlesen... Bird Boy (an Inclusive Children’s Book)

The Party Upstairs

An electrifying debut novel that unfolds in the course of a single day inside one genteel New…

Weiterlesen... The Party Upstairs

Allegheny Front (eBook, ePUB)

Sometimes a lie reveals a larger truth. After a grueling school year, Kate escapes to Pocahontas County,…

Weiterlesen... Allegheny Front (eBook, ePUB)

Jack of Hearts (The Hunt for Jack Reacher) (eBook, ePUB)

The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller! “Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” Lee Child…

Weiterlesen... Jack of Hearts (The Hunt for Jack Reacher) (eBook, ePUB)